Staff Directory

Principal:

Mrs. Perry    perryj@hermon.net

Office Staff:

Mrs. Tracy    tracyk@hermon.net

Mrs. Murray    murrayd@hermon.net

Food Services:

Ms. Nicholas     nicholase@hermon.net

Custodian:r

Mr. King     kingc@hermon.net

Pre-K Teachers:

Mrs. Thompson     thompsonc@hermon.net

Mrs. McGown     mcgowns@hermon.net (ed tech)

Kindergarten Teachers:

Mrs. Corbett     corbetth@hermon.net

Mrs. Thibodeau    thibodeauc@hermon.net

Mrs. Haggerty     haggertyd@hermon.net

Mrs. Rush     rushm@hermon.net

First Grade Teachers:

Mrs. Lever    levern@hermon.net

Mrs. Johnson     johnsonj@hermon.net

Mrs. McCue     mccuek@hermon.net

Ms. Kelley     kelleym@hermon.net

Second Grade Teachers:

Mrs. Hake    hakee@hermon.net

Ms. Ayer    ayerc@hermon.net

Mrs. Hafford     haffordr@hermon.net

Mrs. Fidler    fidlerh@hermon.net

Third Grade Teachers:

Mrs. Williams    williamsc@hermon.net

Mrs. York    yorke@hermon.net

Mrs. Leach    leachd@hermon.net

Mrs. Scott     scotth@hermon.net

Fourth Grade Teachers:

Mrs. Helfen    helfenk@hermon.net

Mrs. O’Clair    oclairj@hermon.net

Mrs. Goodman     goodmank@hermon.net

Mrs. Collins  collinss@hermon.net

Specialists:

Physical Education: Mrs. Aucoin    aucoind@hermon.net

Art: Mrs. Case    caser@hermon.net

Music, 3-4: Mr. Kollman    kollmanj@hermon.net

Music, K-2: Mrs. Lyons     lyonsk@hermon.net

Computer Technology: Mrs. Caddell    caddellc@hermon.net

Library: Mrs. Goodrich    goodrichk@hermon.net

Guidance: Mrs. Brookings     brookingsm@hermon.net

Nurse:  Mrs. Scripture     scripturea@hermon.net

Social Worker: Mrs. Kitchin     kitchink@hermon.net

Occ. Therapy: Mrs. Michaud     michaudj@hermon.net

Gifted & Talented: Mrs. Griffin     griffinn@hermon.net

Literacy Coach:

Mrs. Young    youngd@hermon.net

Special Education:

Mrs. Butterfield    butterfieldb@hermon.net

Mrs. Swales   swalesj@hermon.net

Mr. Nason     nasonda@hermon.net

Mrs. Staffiere     staffierea@hermon.net

Title One:

Mrs. LaPointe     lapointel@hermon.net

Mrs. Brigham    brighamj@hermon.net

Mrs. Werner     wernerd@hermon.net

 

Title 9 Coordinator:

Brandy St. Pierre     stpierreb@hermon.net

Speech:

Mrs. Gauthier    gauthierl@hermon.net

Mrs. Fish     fishk@hermon.net

Educational  Technicians:

Mrs. Dauphinee     dauphineec@hermon.net

Mrs. Higgins      higginsk@hermon.net

Mrs. Doughty-Stitham     doughtyn@hermon.net

Ms. Sorg     sorgs@hermon.net

Mrs. Littlefield     littlefieldm@hermon.net

Mrs. Lynn     lynng@hermon.net

Mrs. Fairbrother     fairbrotherh@hermon.net

Mrs. Clark     clarkk@hermon.net

Mrs. Umble     umblei@hermon.net

Mr. Monroe     monroej@hermon.net

Mrs. Curtis     curtisj@hermon.net

Ms. Mercier     merciere@hermon.net

Mr. Oliver     oliverd@hermon.net

Mr. Farnham     farnhamm@hermon.net

Mrs. Emery     emerya@hermon.net